Term Dates for Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Whole School returns

Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 7 June – Term restarts

Thursday 8 July – Summer Term Ends (at 12.30pm)

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8 September – Year 7, new Year 8-10 & Year 12 Induction
Thursday 9 September – Whole school returns

Wednesday 20 October – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 1 November – Term re-starts

Wednesday 15 December – Autumn Term ends (at 12.30pm)

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January – Whole school returns

Friday 18 February – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 28 February – Term restarts

Thursday 7 April – Spring Term Ends (at 12.30pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Whole School returns

Monday 2 May – Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 6 June – Term restarts

Thursday 7 July – Summer Term Ends (at 12.30pm)

Provisional start dates for Autumn Term 2022:

Wednesday 7 September – Year 7, new Year 8-10 & Year 12 Induction
Thursday 8 September – Whole School returns

Comments are closed.