Term Dates for Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 9 September – Year 7, new Year 8-10 & Year 12 Induction
Thursday 10 September – Whole school returns

Wednesday 21 October – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 2 November – Term re-starts

Wednesday 16 December – Autumn Term ends (at 12.30pm)

Spring Term

Wednesday 6 January – Whole school returns

Friday 12 February – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 22 February – Term restarts

Wednesday 31 March – Spring Term Ends (at 12.30pm)

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Whole School returns

Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May – HALF-TERM (from 3.40pm)
Monday 7 June – Term restarts

Thursday 8 July – Summer Term Ends (at 12.30pm)

Provisional start dates for Autumn Term 2021:

Wednesday 8 September – Year 7, new Year 9 & Year 12 Induction
Thursday 9 September – Whole School returns

Comments are closed.